You Ever Been Truly Free?

Im investigating me. I fail to truly understand why I get stuck in the tundra. The palisade that I cannot escape is of my own creation. Slumped over bodies have given more enthusiasm for opportunity. I once gave my all and succeeded…I no longer know how to do that confidently. Everything’s so much more complicated now. Love, success, happiness and contentment are at an all time high in my arena.

How high do these emotions flourish. Theres this moment where everything fades to black and im calm and enraged all at the same time. It’s a feeling that I love, but can only indulge in for a tenth of a second. I need to scream like I did on the way to work in that parking lot.

You ever been truly free?

Leave a Reply

